fbpx

Staff Directory

Beth Angelini
Middle School Teacher
bangelini@centrevillelayton.org
Extension 205

Rand Barton
Middle School Teacher
BS Ohio Wesleyan
rbarton@centrevillelayton.org
Extension

Andrea Broe

Andrea Broe
Lower School Teacher
BS Cabrini College
M.Ed Cabrini College
abroe@centrevillelayton.org
Extension 241

Regina Bryant

Regina Bryant
School Nurse
BS Neumann University
rbryant@centrevillelayton.org
Extension 217

00010

Jennifer Burns
Director of  Marketing & Communication / Dir. of Donor Engagement
BA Widener University
M.Ed Widener University
jburns@centrevillelayton.org
Extension 210

Diane Daiger

Diane Daiger
Office Manager
BA Loyola College
ddaiger@centrevillelayton.org
Extension 200

Lynn Dolata

Lynn Dolata
Reading Specialist
BS West Chester University
M.Ed. West Chester University
ldolata@centrevillelayton.org 
Extension 257

DONZE_LISA

Lisa Donze
Art Teacher
BA Iowa State
ldonze@centrevillelayton.org
Extension 237

Len Dostillio

Len Dostillio
Clinical Psychologist
BS University of Delaware
Doctora Nova University
ldostillio@centrevillelayton.org
Extension 235

070_duPont_Scott_01

Scott duPont
Business Office Associate
BS University of Delaware
sdupont@centrevillelayton.org
Extension 220

Nancy Garland

Nancy Garland
Lower School Teacher
BA Johnson State College
MA Assumption College
ngarland@centrevillelayton.org
Extension 239

Angela Gilbert

Angela Gilbert
Dean of Student Engagement SUCCESS Program Teacher
BA Wilmington University
agilbert@centrevillelayton.org
Extension 218

Loredana Hansen
Librarian
Lower School Reading Support
lhansen@centrevillelayton.org
Extension 242

Eph Humphreys
Upper School Teacher
ehumphreys@centrevillelayton.org
Extension 203

Suzanne Humphreys

Suzanne Humphreys
Dean of Middle and Upper School
PG2 Program Coordinator
BS University of Delaware
MS  University of Delaware

shumphreys@centrevillelayton.org
Extension 216

Meredith Jones

Meredith Jones
Upper School Teacher
BA University of Delaware
mjones@centrevillelayton.org
Extension 227

Meghan Kivler

Meghan Kivler
Director of Admissions & Advancement
BS James Madison University
mkivler@centrevillelayton.org
Extension 207

Eleanor Lantz

Eleanor Lantz 
Speech Language Pathologist
BS Penn State University
M. Ed. University of Va
elantz@centrevillelayton.org
Extension 214

00086

Thomas Lee
Middle School Teacher
BA Dension University
MS Neumann University
tlee@centrevillelayton.org
Extension 244

MAGUIRE_DEBBIE

Debbie Maguire
Lower School Music Teacher
BMEd University of Delaware
M.Ed University of Delaware
dmaguire@centrevillelayton.org
Extension 202

Cindy Mayhart

Cindy Mayhart
Occupational Therapist
BS Elizabethtown College
cmayhart@centrevillelayton.org
Extension 222

Tom Mendola

Thomas Mendola
Academic Innovation Coordinator
BA University of Delaware
tmendola@centrevillelayton.org
Extension 258

Christina Mulford

Christina Mulford
Upper School Teacher
BA Widener University
cmulford@centrevillelayton.org
Extension 250

Nicolas Musacchio

Nicolas Musacchio
Science Teacher
BS University of Delaware
nmusacchio@centrevillelayton.org
Extension 232

Abby Patterson
Middle and Upper School Art
apatterson@centrevillelayton.org
Extension 237

Melanie Payne

Melanie Payne
Director of Finance and Operation
BS Thomas Edison State College
BA Thomas Edison State College
mpayne@centrevillelayton.org
Extension 229

Peter Rust

Peter Rust
MS/US Science Teacher and Science Department Chair
BS James Madison University
MS from Montana State University
prust@centrevillelayton.org
Extension 231

Jon Santora

Jon Santora
Director of Athletics
BS University of Delaware
jsantora@centrevillelayton.org
Extension 215

Schuler-Ri-570x713

Rich Schuler
Facilities Manager
rschuler@centrevillelayton.org
Extension 226

Anastasia Taubar

Anastasia Taubar
After Care Associate
ataubar@centrevillelayton.org

Rich Taubar

Richard Taubar
Acting Head of School
BS Mansfield University
MS Wilmington University
rtaubar@centrevillelayton.org
Extension 238

Leila Toukan

Leila Toukan
Dean of Lower School
Lower School Teacher
BS University of Delaware
ltoukan@centrevillelayton.org
Extension 236

Brian Unger

Brian Unger
Upper School Teacher
BS University of Delaware
bunger@centrevillelayton.org
Extension 206

Frieda Van Winkel

Wilfrieda Van Winkel  
Upper School Teacher
MS University of Antwerp
wvanwinkel@centrevillelayton.org
Extension 219

Bennett Siegel

Bennett Siegel
Performing Arts Teacher
BA University of Delaware
MA University of Oregon
bsiegel@centrevillelayton.org
Extension 221

Bridger Whitesell

Bridger Whitesell
Dean of Student Accountability
Upper School Teacher
BA Elizabethtown College
MS Wilmington University
bwhitesell@centrevillelayton.org
Extension 240

Spirit Store

Yearbook Orders

Give Online

The difference is clear

Our son learned the valuable skills of teamwork, patience and perseverance during his time at Centreville Layton as well as the academic strategies to move forward into a typical high school setting. Centreville Layton strikes a great balance of family-like warmth and discipline in a beautiful country setting.

Jan B.
Former Parent

This past year has been completely transformational for our daughter and her positive strides have been noticeable both at home and at school. She is growing into the best version of herself and her teachers at CLS have played a significant role in her progress.

Michelle L.
Middle School parent

This year, I’ve learned to understand that acceptance is greatly appreciated but difficult to find. Compared to where I came from, CLS houses some of the most accepting people that I’ve ever met. I am thankful for every little act of kindness shown towards me or even towards another student. They have not gone unnoticed.

SB
Student

We’re prepared for this because we’ve learned how to work hard, solve problems, be independent, happy, responsible and kind to all.

Student
Student

The support from my teachers taught me not just reading and writing, but to embrace who I am, to learn from my mistakes and grow because of them.

TL
Student