Staff Directory

00003Sam Armstrong
Science Coordinator
Unionville High School
BS West Chester University
samstrong@centrevillelayton.org
Extension 231

Regina Bryan00007t
School Nurse
Padua
BS Neumann University
rbryant@centrevillelayton.org
Extension 217

Ann Marie Brzozowski
SUCCESS Program Coordinator
Upper School Teacher
Archmere Academy
BS LaSalle University
abrzozowski@centrevillelayton.org
Extension 225

00010Jennifer Burns
Director of Marketing & Communication
WTWoodson High School
BA Widener University
M.Ed Widener University
jburns@centrevillelayton.org
Extension 210

00011Patrick Burns
Business Manager
Salesianum High School
BS Widener University
pburns@centrevillelayton.org
Extension 229

Diane Daiger 00023
Office Manager
Ursuline Academy
BA Loyola College
ddaiger@centrevillelayton.org
Extension 200

Elyssa Doner
College Counselor
edoner@centrevillelayton.org
Extension 216

Lisa Donze00027
Art Teacher
Guilford High School
BA Iowa State
ldonze@centrevillelayton.org
Extension 200

00028Len Dostillio
School Psychologist
Mount Pleasant High School
BS University of Delaware
Doctora Nova University
ldostillio@centrevillelayton.org
Extension 235

00032Nancy Garland
Lower School Teacher
Mount Pleasant High School
BA Johnson State College
MA Assumption College
ngarland@centrevillelayton.org
Extension 249

Angela Gilbert
Receptionist
SUCCESS Program Teacher
Sanford School
Wilmington University
agilbert@centrevillelayton.org
Extension 201

00040Bonnie Hodges
Lower School Teacher
Hempfield Area High School
BS Slippery Rock University
MS West Virginia University
bhodges@centrevillelayton.org
Extension 248

00044James Hughes
College and Guidance Counselor
Tatnall School
BA Vanderbilt University
MA University of Delaware
jhughes@centrevillelayton.org
Extension 234

00047Denise Jarrell
Operations Administrative Associate
Director of Summer Program
Penncrest High School
BS West Chester University
djarrell@centrevillelayton.org
Extension 230

00048Meredith Jones
Upper School Teacher
AI DuPont High School
BA University of Delaware
mjones@centrevillelayton.org
Extension 227

Meghan Kivler00037
Director of Admissions
Sanford School
BS James Madison University
mkivler@centrevillelayton.org
Extension 207

Eleanor Lantz 
Speech Language Pathologist
BS Penn State University
M. Ed. University of Va
elantz@centrevillelayton.org
Extension 214

Dragonfly Leathrum
Upper School Visual Art Teacher
Newark High School
BFA University of Delaware
dleathrum@centrevillelayton.org
Extension 220

Thomas Lee00086
Middle School Teacher
BA Dension University
MS Neumann University
tlee@centrevillelayton.org
Extension 206

00059Debbie Maguire
Lower School Head
BA University of Delaware
M.Ed University of Delaware
dmaguire@centrevillelayton.org
Extension 202

Elana Marks00071
Middle School Teacher
Brandywine High School
BS University of Delaware
elmarks@centrevillelayton.org
Extension 208

00060Cindy Mayhart
Occupational Therapist
AI DuPont High School
BS Elizabethtown College
cmayhart@centrevillelayton.org
Extension 222

Grace Moore
Science Coordinator
BS University of Delaware
MS Wilmington University
gmoore@centrevillelayton.org
Extension 231

00070

Barton Reese
Head of School
Tatnall School
BS Ursinus College
MS Wilmington University
breese@centrevillelayton.org
Extension 204

Jon Santora 
Director of Athletics
BS University of Delaware
jsantora@centrevillelayton.org
Extension 215

 

Rich Schuler
Facilities Manager
rschuler@centrevillelayton.org
Extension 226

Rob Schuler
Facilities Maintenance Associate
robshuler@centrevillelayton.org
Extension 226

 

 

Kathleen Seeman00080
Reading Specialist
BS University of Central Florida
MS Wilmington University
kseeman@centrevillelayton.org
Extension 258

00075

Bennett Siegel
Performing Arts Teacher
Newark High School
BA University of Delaware
MA University of Oregon
bsiegel@centrevillelayton.org
Extension 221

Beth Sims
Reading Teacher
BS University of Delaware
bsims@centrevillelayton.org
Extension

TaubarRichard Taubar
Interim Upper School & Middle School Head
Sayre Area High School
BS Mansfield University
MS Wilmington University
rtaubar@centrevillelayton.org
Extension 238

00097Leila Toukan
Lower School Teacher
St. Mark’s High School
BS University of Delaware
ltoukan@centrevillelayton.org
Extension 236

Gabi Tucker 
Director of Extended Day
Sanford School
BA Goucher College
gtucker@centrevillelayton.org
Extension

Wilfrieda Van Winkel  
Upper School Teacher
MS University of Antwerp
wvanwinkel@centrevillelayton.org
Extension 219

00085Bridger Whitesell
Dean of Student Life
Upper School Teacher
Northwest Area High School
BA Elizabethtown College
MS Wilmington University
bwhitesell@centrevillelayton.org
Extension 254

John Yunger00018
Upper School Teacher
Pearl River High School
BS University of Massachusetts
jyunger@centrevillelayton.org
Extension 232

 

© 2014 Centreville Layton School Sitemap