Staff Directory

00003Sam Armstrong
Science Coordinator
Unionville High School
BS West Chester University
sarmstrong@centrevillelayton.org
Extension 231

Regina Bryan00007t
School Nurse
Padua
BS Neumann University
rbryant@centrevillelayton.org
Extension 217

Ann Marie Brzozowski
Upper School English Teacher
Upper School Learning Support
Archmere Academy
BS LaSalle University
abrzozowski@centrevillelayton.org
Extension

00010Jennifer Burns
Director of Marketing
Lower School Teacher
WTWoodson High School
BA Widener University
M.Ed Widener University
jburns@centrevillelayton.org
Extension 210

00011Patrick Burns
Business Manager
Salesianum High School
BS Widener University
pburns@centrevillelayton.org
Extension 229

00013Lynn Carpenter
Director of Extended Day
Middle School Teacher
North Hartford High School
BA University of Maryland
MS University of Delaware
lcarpenter@centrevillelayton.org
Extension 256

Diane Daiger 00023
Office Manager
Ursuline Academy
BA Loyola College
ddaiger@centrevillelayton.org
Extension 200

00027Lisa Donze
Art Teacher
Guilford High School
BA Iowa State
ldonze@centrevillelayton.org
Extension 200

00028Len Dostillio
School Psychologist
Mount Pleasant High School
BS University of Delaware
Doctora Nova University
ldostillio@centrevillelayton.org
Extension 235

00032Nancy Garland
Lower School Teacher
Mount Pleasant High School
BA Johnson State College
MA Assumption College
ngarland@centrevillelayton.org
Extension 249

00040Bonnie Hodges
Lower School Teacher
Hempfield Area High School
BS Slippery Rock University
MS West Virginia University
bhodges@centrevillelayton.org
Extension 248

00043Teresa Huff
Lower School Speech-Language Pathologist
Padua
BA Loyola University
MS Gallaudet University
thuff@centrevillelayton.org
Extension 214

00044James Hughes
College and Guidance Counselor
Tatnall School
BA Vanderbilt University
MA University of Delaware
jhughes@centrevillelayton.org
Extension 234

00047Denise Jarrell
Information Literacy Lab Coordinator
Penncrest High School
BS West Chester University
djarrell@centrevillelayton.org
Extension 230

00048Meredith Jones
Upper School Teacher
AI DuPont High School
BA University of Delaware
mjones@centrevillelayton.org
Extension 227

Meghan Kivler00037
Director of Admissions
Sanford School
BS James Madison University
mkivler@centrevillelayton.org
Extension 207

00051Doug Lambe
Upper and Middle School Head
Saint Pius X High School
BS University of Nebraska
MS University of Delaware
dlambe@centrevillelayton.org
Extension 215

Thomas Lee00086
Middle School Teacher
BA Dension University
MS Neumann University
tlee@centrevillelayton.org
Extension 206

00059Debbie Maguire
Lower School Head
BA University of Delaware
M.Ed University of Delaware
dmaguire@centrevillelayton.org
Extension 202

Elena Marks00071
Lower School Teacher
Brandywine High School
BS University of Delaware
elmarks@centrevillelayton.org
Extension 208

00060Cindy Mayhart
Occupational Therapist
AI DuPont High School
BS Elizabethtown College
cmayhart@centrevillelayton.org
Extension 222

Kat Papia00004
Reading Specialist
St. Mark’s High School
BS Gwynedd-Mercy College
MS University of Delaware
kpapia@centrevillelayton.org
Extension 228

00070

Barton Reese
Head of School
Tatnall School
BS Ursinus College
MS Wilmington University
breese@centrevillelayton.org
Extension 204

Rich Schuler
Facilities Manager
rschuler@centrevillelayton.org
Extension 226

Kathleen Seeman00080
Lower School Teacher
BS University of Central Florida
MS Wilmington University
kseeman@centrevillelayton.org
Extension 258

00075Bennett Siegel
Preforming Arts Teacher
Newark High School
BA University of Delaware
MA University of Oregon
bsiegel@centrevillelayton.org
Extension 221

00080Lisa Sweeny
Middle Speech-Language Pathologist
St. Mark’s High School
BS University of Delaware
MS West Chester University
lsweeny@centrevillelayton.org
Extension 212

TaubarRichard Taubar
Athletic Director
Sayre Area High School
Director of Summer Program
BS Mansfield University
MS Wilmington University
rtaubar@centrevillelayton.org
Extension 238

00097Leila Toukan
Lower School Teacher
St. Mark’s High School
BS University of Delaware
ltoukan@centrevillelayton.org
Extension 236

00081Wilfrieda Van Winkel
Upper School Teacher
MS University of Antwerp
wvanwinkel@centrevillelayton.org
Extension 219

00085Bridger Whitesell
Upper School Teacher
Northwest Area High School
BA Elizabethtown College
MS Wilmington University
bwhitesell@centrevillelayton.org
Extension 254

John Yunger00018
Upper School Teacher
Pearl River High School
BS University of Massachusetts
jyunger@centrevillelayton.org
Extension 232

 

© 2014 Centreville Layton School Sitemap